EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Cross Country (Girls Varsity)

BCXC Challenge @ Eagle Park (A)

Wed, Aug. 17 2022

5:45 PM EDT

Brown County High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls Varsity)

Central KY Run for the Gold (A)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

7:35 PM EDT

Elizabethtown Sport Part

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls Varsity)

Tiger Run-Champions Park (A)

Sat, Aug. 27 2022

9:30 AM EDT

ST. XAVIER HIGH SCHOOL (KY)

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls Varsity)

Columbus North Invite @ Cereland Park (A)

Sat, Sep. 3 2022

8:30 AM EDT

Columbus North High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls Varsity)

Eagle Classic (A)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

8:30 AM EDT

Brown County High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls Varsity)

Crawford County Invite (A)

Sat, Sep. 17 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Crawford County Jr-Sr HS

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls Varsity)

Golden Bear Invitational (A)

Sat, Sep. 24 2022

8:30 AM EDT

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls Varsity)

HHC Meet (A)

Sat, Oct. 1 2022

8:30 AM EDT

Seymour High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls Varsity)

Sectional @ Crawford Co (A)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

11:00 AM EDT

Crawford County Jr-Sr HS

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls Varsity)

Regional @ Crawford Co (A)

Sat, Oct. 15 2022

11:00 AM EDT

Crawford County Jr-Sr HS

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls Varsity)

Semi-State @ Eagle Park (A)

Sat, Oct. 22 2022

11:30 AM EDT

Brown County High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls Varsity)

State Finals @ LaVern Gibson (A)

Sat, Oct. 29 2022

1:00 PM EDT

LaVern Gibson CCCC

DETAILS