EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Football (Boys Varsity)

Scottsburg-Scrimmage (H)

Fri, Aug. 11 2023

7:00 PM EDT

FB Field

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Franklin Community High School (A)

Fri, Aug. 18 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Franklin Community High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

CAL Payment only (H)

Fri, Aug. 25 2023

TBD

New Albany High School (FB Field)

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Christian Academy of Louisville (H)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

12:00 PM EDT

New Albany High School (FB Field)

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Jennings County High School (H)

Fri, Sep. 1 2023

7:00 PM EDT

New Albany High School (FB Field)

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Bedford North Lawrence High School (A)

Fri, Sep. 8 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Bedford North Lawrence High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Columbus East High School (A)

Fri, Sep. 15 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Columbus East High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Bloomington North High School (H)

Fri, Sep. 22 2023

7:00 PM EDT

New Albany High School (FB Field)

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Jeffersonville High School (H)

Fri, Sep. 29 2023

7:00 PM EDT

New Albany High School (FB Field)

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Seymour High School (A)

Fri, Oct. 6 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Seymour High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Floyd Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Fri, Oct. 13 2023

7:00 PM EDT

New Albany High School (FB Field)

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Sectional vs Castle (H)

Fri, Oct. 27 2023

7:30 PM EDT

New Albany High School (FB Field, Track)

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Sectional (A)

Fri, Nov. 3 2023

TBD

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Regional (A)

Fri, Nov. 10 2023

TBD

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Semi-State (A)

Fri, Nov. 17 2023

TBD

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

State Finals (A)

Fri, Nov. 24 2023

TBD

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

State Finals (A)

Sat, Nov. 25 2023

TBD

DETAILS