EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Football (Boys Varsity)

Scottsburg-Scrimmage (A)

Fri, Aug. 12 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Scottsburg Senior High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Bloomington South High School (H)

Fri, Aug. 19 2022

7:30 PM EDT

New Albany High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Gibson Southern High School (A)

Fri, Aug. 26 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Gibson Southern High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Jennings County High School (A)

Fri, Sep. 2 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Jennings County High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Bedford North Lawrence High School (H)

Fri, Sep. 9 2022

7:00 PM EDT

New Albany High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

OLYMPIANS (H)

Fri, Sep. 16 2022

7:00 PM EDT

New Albany High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Bloomington North High School (A)

Fri, Sep. 23 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Bloomington North High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Jeffersonville High School (A)

Fri, Sep. 30 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Jeffersonville High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Seymour High School (H)

Fri, Oct. 7 2022

7:00 PM EDT

New Albany H. S.

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Floyd Central Jr-Sr High School (A)

Fri, Oct. 14 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Floyd Central Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Sectional (A)

Fri, Oct. 21 2022

TBD

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Sectional (A)

Fri, Oct. 28 2022

TBD

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Sectional (A)

Fri, Nov. 4 2022

TBD

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Regional (A)

Fri, Nov. 11 2022

TBD

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

Semi-State (A)

Fri, Nov. 18 2022

TBD

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

State Finals (A)

Fri, Nov. 25 2022

TBD

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity)

State Finals (A)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

TBD

DETAILS